Services

ART GLASS PROCESSING

Golden spraying

Spraying produced due to the vacuum and is environmentally safe. At the same time, the drawing we need will become the color of real gold. This method allows us to clean and use detergents on surfaces with drawing and spraying. Its resistant to all types of technical and atmospheric influences. The maximum size of the spraying surface is 1400х3200.

«Frosty» Technology

Also produced with ecologically safe method, therefore requires certain time for manufacturing. Then what exactly this technology is? By ordering picture in “frosty” technology we getting interesting “hoarfrost” pattern, like the one you see on windows in winter. The complete “frosty” drawing can also be applied in golden color

Air-flow

Processing mirrors and glass with air-flow. Applying drawing with golden spraying after air-flow.

Souvenirs

For processing of souvenirs or other interior items we offering golden spraying or air-flow technologies (the drawing after air-flow can also be applied).

Lakobel

It’s a colored glass. For today there are lots of different, interesting colors and shades of lakobel in Ukraine. We also are offering processing in golden spraying or “frosty”.

Others

Installation, edging, glass bending; High quality glass – transparent, toned, opaque – with thickness from 4 to 19 mm, mirror in silver or bronze. Graphite - thickness of 3, 4 and 6 mm; Facets (up to 45 mm), and also drilling holes from 4 to 150 mm;

© 2019 Gold&Mirror

УСЛУГИ

Золотое напыление

Напыление производиться за счет вакуума и является экологически безопасным. При этом нужный нам рисунок приобретает цвет настоящего золота. Данный метод позволяет протирать и использовать моющие средства для поверхности на которую нанесен рисунок, так как напыление. Устойчиво к разного вида механическим и атмосферным воздействиям. Максимальный размер напыляемой поверхности 1400х3200.

Технология «Морозко»

Так же выполнена экологически безопасным способом, поэтому и требует определенных сроков в изготовления. Что собой представляет данная технология? Заказав выполнение рисунка в стиле «морозко», мы получаем интереснейший узор в виде «инея», которым зимой природа разрисовывает наши стекла. Готовый рисунок «морозко» так же можно напылить золотым цветом.

Пескоструй

Обработка пескостуем зеркало или стекло. Напыление золотом рисунка после пескоструя.

Сувениры

Для обработки сувенирной продукции или других предметов интерьера, мы предлагаем технологию золотого напыления или пескоструй (рисунок после пескоструя так же можно напылять).

Лакобель

Это цветное стекло. На сегодняшний день в Украине представлено множество разных, интересных цветов и оттенков лакобели. Предлагаем так же обработку в виде золотого напыления либо «морозко».

Прочее

Монтаж, кромка, гибка стекла; Стекло высокого качества - прозрачное, тонированное, сатинированное – толщиной от 4 до 19 мм, зеркало серебро, бронза, Графит – толщина 3, 4, 6 мм; Фацет (до 45 мм), а также сверление отверстий от 4 до 150 мм;

Создание сайта: INDIGO idg